Summer Moodboard

Screen Shot 2017-07-01 at 6.28.21 PM

So this summer I have been focusing on productivity and self fulfillment. Towards the end of my freshman year of college I was getting overwhelmed with balancing my work with the boy drama that was going on. I wasn’t being productive in achieving the goals I set for myself, and I definitely not pleased that my happiness was being influenced by a silly boy.  I decided that the summer would be a good time to take a step back and get myself together. So this seasons board is inspired by my journey towards self fulfillment and productivity!!! You will see little hints of the two themes throughout the board mixed in with my usual girly aesthetic.

Hope you enjoy!

 

–Allie

Leave a Reply

